El Octavo Sonido

Buscando en la infinidad sonora…

Dim Mak Miami 2013 Beach Party Mix


Se viene el Ultra Music Festival en poco menos de una semana y todo Dim Mak esta más que listo para este magno evento. Por ello nos han regalado un mixtape que contiene muchísimos sonidos frescos, que en caso de que no puedas o no hayas alcanzado boleto para el Ultra Music Festival, te hará sentir como si estuvieras en un viaje directo a Miami.

Track Listing:

1. Booka Shade – Tomorrow Belongs To Us (Shameboy Remix)
2. Proxy – Shut up (Sound of Stereo Remix)
3. Yolanda Be Cool – Le Bump
4. T3KTONE – Beat of the Drum (Erick Morillo Remix)
5. Steve Aoki – Living my Love feat NERVO (Deorro Remix)
6. Gareth Emery – Meet Her In Miami
7. Dzeko & Torres – Hey
8. Dirtyphonics – Walk in the Fire (Schoolboy remix)
9. Botnek – Supreme
10. Steve Aoki – Phat Brahms (Coldblank Remix)
11. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Madness
12. Datsik & Kill the Noise – Lightspeed
13. Dan Sena – Song of Siren (Dirtyphonics Remix)


One comment on “Dim Mak Miami 2013 Beach Party Mix

  1. horny hot
    March 10, 2013

    Hiya very cool web site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Superb .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds also…I am glad to search out a lot of useful info right here in the post, we’d like work out extra strategies on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: